Hotels in Korea

(selection)

Hotel Booking

Agoda: www.agoda.com
Hotels.com: www.hotels.com


Hotels in Central Seoul (northern district)

Ambassador: https://www.ambatel.com/grand/seoul/en/main.do 
Four Seasons: www.fourseasons.com 
Fraser Place: https://seoul-central.frasershospitality.com/en / https://namdaemun-seoul.frasershospitality.com/en
Grand Hyatt: https://www.hyatt.com/en-US/hotel/south-korea/grand-hyatt-seoul/selrs 
Hotel Shilla: www.seoulshilla.com 
Lotte City Hotels Myeongdong: Lotte City Hotels
Lotte Hotel: https://www.lottehotel.com/seoul-hotel/en.html
Millennium Hilton: www.hilton.co.kr
Tmark Hotel: http://tmarkhotel.com/en/
Westin Chosun Hotel: https://twc.echosunhotel.com/main.do?locale=en


Hotels in Seoul (southern district)

Grand Intercontinental Hotel: https://seoul.intercontinental.com/grandicparnas/m/eng/
Intercontinental COEX: https://seoul.intercontinental.com/iccoex/m/eng/ 
Le Méridien (früheres Ritz Carlton Hotel): www.marriott.com 
Marriott: https://www.marriott.com/hotels/travel/seljw-jw-marriott-hotel-seoul/ 
Novotel Ambassador: https://www.ambatel.com/novotel/gangnam/en/main.do
Park Hyatt: https://www.hyatt.com/en-US/hotel/south-korea/park-hyatt-seoul/selph/offers 


Hotels in Busan

Busan Marriott Hotel: https://www.marriott.com/hotels/travel/pusfi-fairfield-busan/
Lotte Hotel: https://www.lottehotel.com/busan-hotel/en.html
Paradise Beach: https://www.paradise.co.kr/ko/main
Park Hyatt: https://www.hyatt.com/en-US/hotel/south-korea/park-hyatt-busan/busph
Westin Chosun Beach: https://www.marriott.com/hotels/travel/puswi-the-westin-chosun-busan/   

Contact us